scar in my hand

Few weeks ago I had a minor kitchen accident, which resulted in some (quite) hot oil being spilled in on my hand. Now that I look at my peeling burnt skin, I can’t recall how painful it was to have hot oil on my skin. I am more worried about this albino skin tattoo that I would have to bear on my hand for rest of my life.

It is sad why I am like this, more worried about less important things. I think I am obsessed with making sure people are pleased with me over the actual problem at hand.

2 thoughts on “scar in my hand

  1. Don’t worry about the scar, it would go away soon. But I suppose it wouldn’t be bad if it says for a while – you can look at it and remind yourself that it was your anger which caused it! 😉

Leave a Reply

