travel again..

I have fast forwarded my life through the month of March and skipped to April 15th.. what you need to know is, I have completed my second term marriage ceremony and packed bags again for Ausi. This time I was with 80 kilo luggage ( thanks to Malaysian Airlines) and my hubby ( thanks to Allah and his parents).

Now I am back to ground Zero, looking for jobs as freshman, ( man! do I hate this period or what!!)

Oh, by the way, Pohela nobo-borsho to all of you. That’s Bangla New year of Bangladesh. Ishita wrote a nice blog about it, so read on! Thanks to everyone for attending and celebrating, wishing and giving us farewell..

Leave a Reply

