mistaken calculation

so shouldn’t I count from today till I reach BD? How come the days are still stuck on 28th! when would I ever learn to count?? today, 29th Jan to 26th Feb. How many years is it?

I cooked khicudri today. It was ok, but the problem was, I badly wished there was someone with whom I could eat the dinner.. Lonely dinner tastes like shit! I have ended up reactivating the Facebook account. Lets see how long before it gets on to my nerves again!

One thought on “mistaken calculation

  1. if you ask me, you shouldn’t count at all! All you need is to remember that date and remember that you’ll get there sooner or later! 🙂

    I hope your lonely dinners will be over earlier than you expect.

Leave a Reply

