Bliss of Ignorance

You have to understand, things that seems rude to you
are intentionally done to push you away
to avoid the unfortunate distress, I dress up as witch
and let you die in the bliss of ignorance.

You hate me and curse me, rampage in futile anger –
devise plan of winning me back,
but why can’t you see heading towards dead-end,
there has never been anything called happy ending.

So I rather let you dive in bliss of ignorance_ in the back of my mind, hoping things were different.

Or is it only me thinking that?
(probably) there has been nothing wrong with you,
It is only me who burns in the dark thought?

Well! In that case, I leave you to the bliss of ignorance
with liberty to think of anything that solves the riddle for you.

Leave a Reply

