Jazz it up!

I don’t exactly recall what led me to the wiki page about Billie Holiday, but I think it was for a good reason. I can’t believe now, I am addicted to the Jazz! Its sounds so easy to sing, speaks of what you wish to say, but yet there is such sophistication!

Easy living – Ladyday

Living for you is easy living, Its easy to live when you’re in love
And I’m so in love, there is nothing in life but you

I never regret the years that I’m giving, They’re easy to give when you’re in love
I’m happy to do whatever I do for you

For you maybe I’m a fool, But its fun –
People say you rule me with one wave of your hand
Darling, its grand – they just don’t understand

Living for you is easy living, Its easy to live when you’re in love
And I’m so in love, there’s nothing in life but you

Leave a Reply

