Tunnel

I saw Roman holding his breadth while Eloi drove us through a tunnel on our way to Germersheim. I asked him and he said, it would grant you a wish! I am very superstitious and ever since I that, I made a wished with each tunnel. So far, I have selfishly wished for a better future. But I think its the present for which I should wish for. I have changed my wishes to something more attainable. I hope Allah would hear me now!

p.s. Sometime I really hate how I nag about things!

One thought on “Tunnel

Leave a Reply

