skin

Went to doctor again and this time the doctor took sometime in examining me. I guess they get a lot of students with semi–imaginary skin conditions and they are tired of it. They gave me another ointment. But I didn’t have to pay this time. We should totally install the health insurance policy for all people in Bangladesh. In that way, the doctors will get less chance to experiment on us. I miss my mom, my home doctor.. She rocks at what she does.

I worked a lot today. Found something really interesting, if you keep a screenshot.png file in the theme folder of the wordpress theme’s subfolder, they display a nice screenshot of the newly developed theme. I like it!

Leave a Reply

