Rash?

I have got this small patches of red all over my body and specially after bath it scratches like hell. Its not really gross, but very annoying. I have several deadline to meet and I’m sitting in front of my Laptop scratching the sh**  out of me. Ewww! Not a pleasant thing to even think of. I’m so packed that I can’t even get time to go to doctor!

I completed my assignment about temperature with gridbaglayout. I didn’t like it a bit. Gridbag complicates things. Anyway check back later for source code.

Leave a Reply

